I can’t think of anything to title

10620717_926647484016684_193807745356695502_n

Today was a busy day. We (Peer facilitators) held seminar today, I was technically late but since the others are still not around I’m safe. I met a very good and very charming resource speaker(beside me on picture). I got a little pissed off at lunch but went well eventually. The seminar went well so as the second batch.  I went up for class by 6PM, paid half of my debt to Brenda and our professor just distributed the midterm exam results, mine is quite good then he dismissed us. It rained very hard on the evening, thunder and lighting. I ate out with Nheslyn at Family Mart and stayed there till 9 PM, scanned some magazines, then went home.

Leave a Reply

